|Card Type(s):||[ Beast/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1600 / 500|
If this card is Normal Summoned: You can Special Summon 1 "Zougla" monster from your hand, except "Zougla Tiger". If this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard: You can add 1 "Zougla" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Zougla Tiger". You can only use each effect of "Zougla Tiger" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names