|Card Type(s):||[ Beast/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1800 / 1000|
You can discard this card; add 1 "Zougla" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Zougla Jaguar". If this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard: You can draw 1 card. You must control a Fusion Monster to activate and resolve this effect. You can only use 1 "Zougla Jaguar" effect per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names