|Card Type(s):||[ Beast/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1800 / 700|
If you control a "Zougla" monster other than "Zougla Bear", you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). If this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard: You can target 1 "Zougla" monster in your Graveyard, except "Zougla Bear"; Special Summon that target. You can only use this effect of "Zougla Bear" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names