|Zirnitra, the Sorcery Bozhestvo|
|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Dimensional/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2100 / 1400|
If a "Bozhestvo" monster, except "Zirnitra, the Sorcery Bozhestvo", is banished during the End Phase of your previous turn: You can Special Summon this card (from your hand). You can only Special Summon "Zirnitra, the Sorcery Bozhestvo" once per turn this way. During the End Phase of the turn this monster was Summoned: Banish it. You can increase the Level of a "Bozhestvo" monster you control to 1 (max: 12) to Normal Summon this banished monster without Tributing. If this card is Summoned this way: You can target 1 of your banished "Bozhestvo" monsters, except "Zirnitra, the Sorcery Bozhestvo"; add that target to your hand.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names