|ZS - Numeral Sage|
|Translated||ZS - Numbers Sage|
|Type(s)||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||600 / 600|
LoreIf you control a Level 4 monster other than "ZS - Numeral Sage", you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). You can only Special Summon "ZS - Numeral Sage" once per turn this way. A "Utopic" or "Utopia" Xyz Monster that was Summoned using this card on the field as material gains this effect.
● If this card is Xyz Summoned: You can add 1 "Number" Spell/Trap from your Deck to your hand.
You can only use this effect of "ZS - Numeral Sage" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores