watch 01:36
We're Getting Mutants in the MCU - The Loop
Do you like this video?
Play Sound
Wreath Ring | ||
---|---|---|
![]() | ||
Card type | Spell Card ![]() | |
Property | Double-equip ![]() | |
Lore Equip only to 2 Plant monsters.After activation, if you don't control any Plant monsters, you can target 2 level 3 or lower Plant monsters in your GY; Special Summon them and equip them with this card.If you gained LP or inflicted damage to your opponent's LP with the effect of 1 of the equipped monsters, the other equipped monster gains the same amount in ATK or DEF. You can only use this effect of Wreath Ring 1/turn.
| ||
Sets | X-Mas Special | |
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores
|
|