|Witch Apprentice of the Magical Diplomacy|
|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||100 / 2000|
When Summoned put 2 Spell counter on this card(Max 4).When this card is Special Summoned, you can add 1 level 3 or lower Spellcaster-Type monster from your deck or Graveyard to your hand.You can remove 1 Spell Counters from this card; ● Target 1 face-up Spellcaster-Type monster on the field: It gains 1 level.
●Add 1 Magical Diplomacy card from your deck or Graveyard to your hand. You can only use 1 "Witch Apprentice of the Magical Diplomacy" per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names