FANDOM


Winter's Windwitch
ウィンターズ・ウィンド
Back-EN
Japan-flag Romaji Wintāzu Windo
Japan-flag Translated Winter's Wind
Alternative name(s) Winter's Wind
Creator 0123456789 The Great
Card type Spell Card Spell
Property Field Field
Lore
The first time each "Windwitch" monster would be destroyed by battle, it is not destroyed. When a "Windwitch" monster is Synchro Summoned to your field: You can activate 1 of these effects.
● Send 1 "Windwitch" monster from your deck to the GY.
● Draw a card.
Japanese lore
ルール上、このカードは「WW」カードとしても扱う。①:自分フィールドに「WW」モンスターがS召喚に成功した場合、以下の効果から1つを選択して発動できる。
●デッキから「WW」モンスター1体を選び、墓地へ送る。
●デッキからカードを1枚ドローする。
②:自分フィールドの「WW」モンスターは夫々1ターンに1度、戦闘で破壊されない。
Sets Dimension Collector Pack
Rarity Ultra Rare
GalleryRulingsErrataArtworksTipsTriviaAppearancesNamesLores


Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.