|Windwitch - Sleet Bell|
|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Tuner/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||200 / 200|
If this card is Special Summoned, you can: Immediately after this effect resolves, Synchro Summon 1 WIND Synchro Monster from your Extra Deck using monsters you control, including this card. You can banish this card from your Graveyard; add 1 "Windwitch" card from your Deck to your hand, except "Windwitch - Sleet Bell". You can only use each effect of "Windwitch - Sleet Bell" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names