|Wildwing Lonely Owl|
|Card Type(s):||[ Winged Beast/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||300 / 1600|
If you control no monsters, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). If a "Wildwing" monster you control would be destroyed, you can Tribute this card you control, instead. During your opponent's turn: You can send this card from your hand to the Graveyard; this turn, "Wildwing" monsters you control cannot be targeted for an attack. You can only use this effect of "Wildwing Lonely Owl" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names