|White Flame Swordsman|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1800 / 1600|
If your opponent controls a monster and you control no monsters, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). If this card is destroyed by battle or card effect and sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 non-Effect "Flame Swordsman" Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, and if you do, equip 1 "Flame Swordsman" Equip Spell Card from your hand to that monster. (This Special Summon is treated as a Fusion Summon.) You can only use this effect of "White Flame Swordsman" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names