We're Getting Mutants in the MCU - The Loop
Do you like this video?
|White Chaos Magician, Envoy of the Life|
|Type(s)||[ Spellcaster/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||3100 / 2600|
LoreCannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be first Special Summoned by banishing 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster you control.Once per turn, you can send 1 LIGHT and or 1 DARK monster from your deck to the Graveyard. During your Draw Phase, instead of conducing your Normal Draw, you can add level 4 or lower LIGHT or DARK monster from your deck or Graveyard to your hand.When this card destroys and opponent's monster by battle, you can banish that monster instead of sending it to the Graveyard,and if you do, you cannot attack with other monsters during this turn. When this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard, you can add 1 card from your deck to your hand whose card text includes the word "DARK" and/or "LIGHT". You must control 1 level 7 or higher DARK monster to activate and resolve this effect.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores