|Whip Mistress Daisy|
|Card Type(s):||[ Plant/Nature/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2000 / 1000|
Cannot attack, unless you control a "Whip Mistress" card in your Field Zone. If this card in your Monster Zone is destroyed by battle or by your opponent's card effect and sent to the GY: You can destroy as many cards in your Field Zone as possible, then place this card to your Field Zone with these effects.
|Card Search Categories:
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names