|War Combatant - Yorick, the Gravedigger|
|Card Type(s):||[ Zombie/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1400 / 1800|
If this card is destroyed by battle or card effect and sent to the GY: You can Special Summon 2 "Yorick Tokens" (Level 1/DARK/Zombie/300 ATK/300 DEF) to your field. You can banish this card from your GY, then target 2 "Combatant" cards in your GY, except "War Combatant - Yorick, the Gravedigger"; shuffle them into the Deck, then draw 1 card. You can only use this effect of "War Combatant - Yorick, the Gravedigger" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names