|War Combatant - Twisted Fate, the Card Master|
|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1700 / 800|
(Quick Effect): You can reveal this card in your hand, then target 1 "War Combatant" monster you control, except "War Combatant - Twisted Fate, the Card Master"; Special Summon this card, and if you do, return that monster to the hand. If this card is sent from the hand to the GY for the Epoch Summon of a "War Combatant" monster: You can draw 1 card. You can only use each effect of "War Combatant - Twisted Fate, the Card Master" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names