|War Combatant - Soraka, the Starchild|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fairy/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||800 / 2000|
You can send 1 "War Combatant" Epoch Monster from your Extra Deck to the GY; this card's Attribute becomes equal to 1 of the sent monster's Stances, until the end of this turn. If this card is sent to the GY for the Epoch Summon of a "War Combatant" monster: You can draw 1 card. You can only use each effect of "War Combatant - Soraka, the Starchild" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names