|Wand of the Magical Diplomacy|
|Card Attribute:||Spell Card|
Remove 2 Spell Counters from a Spellcaster-Type monster you control and if you do, then target 1 card your opponent controls; destroy that target. If the monster whose Spell Counters are removed to activate this effect is a "Magical Diplomacy" monster, you can destroy 2 cards your opponent controls, instead.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names