|W/W/II Savant Klaus|
|Type(s)||[ Spellcaster/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2100 / 1500|
|Pendulum Scale||8 8|
You cannot Pendulum Summon monsters , except " W/W " monsters. This effect cannot be negated. Up to twice per turn: You can target 1 "W/W" monster on the field or in your pendulum zone, then activate 1 of these effects;
LoreIf this card in the Pendulum Zone is destroyed: You can target 1 "W/ W/W" monster you control ; return it to the hand , and if you do, place up to 2 face-up " W/W" Pendulum Monsters from your Extra Deck in your Pendulum Zones, but they cannot activate their Pendulum Effects this turn . You can only use this effect of "W/W/II Savant Klaus" once per turn .
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores