|Vera Curry, the Bigstack|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1800 / 1500|
If you control no monsters, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). If this card is destroyed by battle or by your opponent's card effect and sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 "Bigstack" monster from your Deck, except "Vera Curry, the Bigstack", and if you do, place 3 counters on it.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names