|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Fusion/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2500 / 2000|
Must be Special Summoned with "The Claw of Hermos", using a Warrior-Type monster, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. If this card is Special Summoned: Target 1 other monster on the field; equip this card to it. When any player's monster declares an attack: You can have the equipped monster lose 800 DEF; negate the attack, and if you do, the equipped monster gains 500 ATK. If the equipped monster's DEF becomes 0 by this effect, negate the equipped monster's effects.
|Card Search Categories:
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names