Omni Dragon Brotar
Prairie Dragon (errata)
If this card is in your GY: You can banish 1 other Dragon monster from your GY; Special Summon this card from your GY. If this card is sent to the GY for the Synchro Summon of a Dragon Synchro Monster: You can draw 1 card and reveal it, then if it was a LIGHT or DARK Dragon monster, you can draw 1 card. You can only use each effect of "Prairie Dragon" once per turn.
Shadow Armed Dragon (errata)
You can Special Summon this card (from your hand or GY) by banishing 1 LIGHT or DARK Dragon monster from your hand or field, except "Shadow Armed Dragon". You can only Special Summon "Shadow Armed Dragon" once per turn this way. While face-up on the field, this card is also treated as LIGHT-Attribute. Once per turn: You can discard 1 card, then target 1 of your banished Dragon monsters; shuffle it into the Deck, then draw 1 card. If this card is sent to the GY for the Summon of a Dragon monster: You can banish 1 random card from your opponent's hand. You can only use this effect of "Shadow Armed Dragon" once per turn.
Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End