We're Getting Mutants in the MCU - The Loop
Do you like this video?
|Two-Headed Fire Draco|
|Type(s)||[ Dragon/Fusion/Effect ]|
|Guardian Stars||Mars (♂), Pluto (♇)|
|ATK / DEF||2000 / 1700|
Lore2 Dragons,2 FIRE, or 1 Dragon + 1 FIRE monster. You can also Fusion Summon this monster from your Extra Deck by destroying the above material monsters. [1/turn], if a monster you control is destroyed by a card effect and sent to the GY, you can target 1 monster your opponent controls; destroy it and if the destroyed monster was in the Extra Deck zone, you can send the top card of your deck to the GY. If this monster is destroyed by battle or card effect and sent ot the GY, you can target 2 monsters you control; destroy them, and if you do, Special Summon 1 FIRE Dragon monster from your hand. You can only use this effect of cards with this name [1/turn].
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores