|Twin-Headed Ectoplasmic Dragon|
|Type(s)||[ Zombie/Fusion/Effect ]|
|Guardian Stars||Mars (♂), Saturn (♄)|
|ATK / DEF||2200 / 1700|
Lore2 Zombie Monsters.
A Fusion Summon of this Monster can only be conducted with the above Fusion Material cards. You can Fusion Summon this monster by banishing the above material cards you control or in your GY.Twin-Headed Ectoplasmic Dragon can only be Special Summoned 1/turn by its own effect. This card can attack twice per Battle Phase, but if attacking a second time by this effect, it cannot attack directly.
|Sets||STD - ZE:040 (Rare)|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores