|True Wing Xerrexas, the Allhearing|
|Card Type(s):||[ Winged Beast/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2900 / 1900|
If this card is in your hand: You can destroy 1 monster each side of the field, including a Fiend-Type monster, and if you do, Special Summon this card. If you do that, if your LP are lower than your opponents: Your LP becomes equal to your opponents. You take no Damage (Battle or Effect Damage) while you control this face-up card. If this card is destroyed by a card effect: You can add 1 non-WIND Winged Beast-Type Monster from your Deck to your hand. You can only use each effect of "True Wing Xerrexas, the Allhearing" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names