|Card Type(s):||[ Fairy/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||3 3|
|ATK/DEF:||1500 / 1900|
You cannot Pendulum Summon monsters, except "Trionfi" monsters. You can also Pendulum Summon your banished "Trionfi" monsters. The preceding effects cannot be negated.
During damage calculation (in either player's turn), if your other "Trionfi" monster battles an opponent's monster: You can banish this card from your hand or face-up from your field; that monster you control gains 1500 ATK and DEF during that damage calculation only.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names