We're Getting Mutants in the MCU - The Loop
Do you like this video?
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Effect ]|
|Guardian Stars||Uranus (⛢), Venus (♀)|
|ATK / DEF||1500 / 0|
LoreWhile this card is your hand, this card must be Special Summoned by banishing from your GY 1 monster that was sucessfully Tribute Summoned and cannot be special summoned by other ways(however, you can still Normal Summoned/Set this monster). You can banish this card from your Graveyard as a substitute for a Tribute Summon, or as a tribute for a card effect. When a monster is tribute summoned, you can banish this card from your GY to have the monster gain the effect of the monsters used for it's Tribute Summon. The monster must remains on the field, either face-up or face-down to activate and resolve their gained effect.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores