|Card Attribute:||Trap Card|
Activate only if there is a Fusion Monster face-up on the field or in either player's Graveyard. You can target 1 monster your opponent controls and 1 monster you control; switch control of those monsters. During either player's turn, except the turn this card was sent to the Graveyard: You can banish this card from your Graveyard, then target 1 face-up monster your opponent controls; change the battle position of that monster.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names