|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||7 7|
|ATK/DEF:||2100 / 1900|
If you Pendulum Summon a monster: You can target 1 of the monsters Pendulum Summoned this turn and 1 monster your opponent controls; change the battle position of both monsters.
Once per turn: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; change that target's and this card's battle position. You must control another Pendulum Summoned monster to activate and resolve this effect. If this card in your possession is destroyed by your opponent's card (either by battle, or by a card effect): You can activate 1 of the following effects.
Pendulum Effect: ???
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names