|Toby Stephens, the Expert Mercenary|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1800 / 1200|
To Special Summon a Synchro Monster using the effect of an "Expert Mercenary" monster, you can banish this face-up you control instead of those monsters in the Graveyard, but the Summoned monster cannot attack this turn. If this card is Normal Summoned: You can target 1 of your banished "Expert Mercenary" monsters, except "Toby Stephens, the Expert Mercenary"; return it to the Graveyard.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names