|Timothy Dalton, the Expert Mercenary|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||900 / 2000|
If this card is in your hand: You can target 2 of your banished "Expert Mercenary" monsters, except "Timothy Dalton, the Expert Mercenary"; return them to your Graveyard, then Special Summon this card. You can only use this effect of "Timothy Dalton, the Expert Mercenary" once per turn. To Special Summon a Synchro Monster using the effect of an "Expert Mercenary" monster, you can banish this face-up you control instead of those monsters in the Graveyard, but the Summoned monster loses 500 ATK and DEF until the end of this turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names