|Thor, Thunderlord of the Blood Moon |
ブラッドムーンサンダーロード - トール
|Romaji||Buraddo Mūn Sandārōdo - Tōru|
|Translated||Blood Moon Thunderlord - Thor|
|Type(s)||[ Warrior/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1800 / 200|
|Pendulum Scale||1 1|
You cannot Pendulum Summon monsters, except "Blood Moon" monsters or DARK Dragon-Type Pendulum Monsters. This effect cannot be negated. If this card is activated: You can add 1 "Crimson Eclipse" Spell/Trap Card from your Deck to your hand OR 1 face-up "Blood Moon" monster from your Extra Deck to your hand, except "Thor, Thunderlord of the Blood Moon". Once, while this card is in your Pendulum Zone: You can target 1 "Blood Moon" or "Rift Beast" card in your other Pendulum Zone; Special Summon that target.
Monster LoreWhen this card is Special Summoned: You can target 1 "Blood Moon" monster in your Graveyard, except "Thor, Thunderlord of the Blood Moon"; Special Summon that target, but you cannot Special Summon any monsters for the rest of this turn, except "Blood Moon" or Dragon-Type monsters. You can Tribute this card; Special Summon 1 face-up "Rift Beast" Pendulum Monster from your Extra Deck or Graveyard. You can only use each effect of "Thor, Thunderlord of the Blood Moon" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores