We're Getting Mutants in the MCU - The Loop
Do you like this video?
This article is about the original version of this card. For the Characters, see Sacred Guardians.
|The Sacred Palladium - Shada |
聖なる守護者 - シャダ
|Romaji||Seinaru Shugosha - Shada|
|Type(s)||[ Spellcaster/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2150 / 2150|
LoreWhen this card is : You can 1 "Zelua" from your , or . , you can 1 "Two-Headed Jackal Warrior" from your hand, Deck or Graveyard, then place this card face-up in your as a . If "Two-Headed Jackal Warrior" leaves the field: Special Summon this card from your Spell & Trap Zone. This card's effects cannot be negated.
|Sets||JOTD-EN095 Journey Through the Decade|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores