|The Legendary Alchemist - Thoth|
|Card Type(s):||[ Divine-Beast/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||? / ?|
If you have 10 "Alchemical Beast" Fusion monsters removed from play and no cards in your Graveyard, you can Special Summon this card from your hand. If this card is Special Summoned this way, you win the Match. If you control no cards on your side of the field, you can Normal Summon this card without tributing. When this card is Normal Summoned, both players Return all cards that are removed from play, from their hand, from the field and from the Graveyard to the Deck and shuffle them. Then both players draw five cards. This card is unaffected from your opponent's card effects. You take no battle damage from battles involving this card. During the opponent's End Phase, Return this card to your hand from the field. You can only use 1 "The Legendary Alchemist - Thoth" in your Deck.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names