|The Legendary Alchemist - Hustana|
|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Tuner/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||? / ?|
This card cannot be Special Summoned. This card gains 200 ATK and DEF for each removed from play card. When this card is Normal Summoned or flipped face-up you can add 1 "Alchemical Cycle" Spell/Trap card from your Deck to your hand. When this card is removed from play you can Special Summon 1 "Alchemical Beast" from your Extra Deck. The effect of "The Legendary Alchemist - Hustana" can only be used once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names