Jurassic World: Dominion Dominates Fandom Wikis - The Loop
Do you like this video?
|The Deal of the Monarchs|
|Card type||Spell Card|
LoreAfter activation, you can Tribute 1 monster you control.Each time monster(s) are tributed,place 1 "Monarch Counter" on this card.During either player's Main Phase, you can remove 1 "Monarch Counter" from this card; Normal Summon 1 "Monarch" monster from your hand without tributes (This Normal Summon is treated as a Tribute Summon).If you already Normal Summoned/Set any monsters this turn, you can remove 2 "Monarch Counters" instead to Normal Summon that Monarch monster as an additional Normal Summon/Set.When all Monarch Counter are removed from this card, destroy it.You can only use each effect of "The Deal of the Monarchs" once per turn, and only control 1 card with this name .
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores