FANDOM


CardTable2
{{{kanji}}}
{{{chinese}}}
{{{korean}}}
Back-EN
JPN Japanese: {{{kanji}}}
JPN Japanese (Kana): {{{kana}}}
JPN Japanese (Base): {{{base}}}
JPN Phonetic: {{{phon}}}
JPN Translated: {{{trans}}}
CHN 中国: {{{chinese}}}
CHN 中国: {{{chinese_phon}}}
KOR 한국의: {{{korean}}}
KOR 한국의: {{{korean_phon}}}
ES Español {{{españa}}}
FR Français {{{francais}}}
IT Italiana {{{italiana}}}
DE Deutsch {{{deutsch}}}
GR Ελληνικά {{{greek}}}
RUS русский {{{russian}}}
Flag tunisia Arabic: {{{arabic}}}
 Alternate: {{{altname}}}
Creator: [[User:{{{creator}}}|{{{creator}}}]]
Card Attribute: [[Attribute#{{{attribute}}}|{{{attribute}}}]] [[Image:{{{attribute}}}.png|34px]]
Stances: {{{stances}}}
Card Type(s): [ [[Type#{{{type}}}|{{{type}}}]] ]
Subtype: {{{subtype}}} subtype
Property: [[{{{typest}}} {{{attribute}}} Cards|{{{typest}}}]] [[Image:{{{typest}}}.png|34px]]
Guardian Stars: {{{guardian_star}}}
Level:
Rank:
Hierarchy:
Generation:
Conjuration Level:
Baptism Level:
Amber:
Dark Generation:
Arc:
Cell:
Absolute Level:
Knot:
Stability:
Stage: {{{stage}}} Stage
Grade:
Point:
Fragment:
Dimensional Number:
Dimensional Number:
Star Clusters:
Class:
Limit:
Endurance:
Complexity:
Potency:
Stage: {{{lpstage}}}
Future: {{{future}}}
Vigor: {{{vigor}}}
Power Level: {{{power_level}}}
Nebula: {{{nebula}}}
Rate: {{{rate}}}
Phaze Count: {{{phaze_count}}}
Glory Condition: {{{req}}}
Degree: {{{degree}}}
Space Stars: {{{space_stars}}}
Zeal Amount: {{{zeal}}}
Temperature: {{{temperature}}}°
Medal Number:
Threat Level:
Pendulum Scale: {{{scale}}} Pendulum Scale {{{scale}}}
{{{bluescale}}} Pendulum Scale {{{redscale}}}
Blue Pendulum Scale:
Red Pendulum Scale:
Left Scale:
Range: {{{range}}}
Right Scale:
Compatibility Margin: {{{compatibility_margin}}}
Drive:
Mana Count:
Mana Energy:
Quality:
Wavelength:
Affinity:
Product:
Base: {{{nucleo_base}}}
E-ATK/E-DEF: {{{e-atk}}} / {{{e-def}}}
ATK/PRESENCE: {{{phantomatk}}} / {{{presence}}}
Link Markers: {{{linkmarkers}}}
Available Link Markers: {{{available}}}
Player Markers: {{{playermarkers}}}
Bind Arrows: {{{bindarrows}}}
RISK: {{{risk}}}
ATK/DEF: {{{atk}}} / {{{def}}}
ATK/STN: {{{standatk}}} / {{{stand}}}
ATK/LIFE: {{{portalatk}}} / {{{life}}}
ATK/BIND: {{{dbindatk}}} / {{{bind}}}
ATK/LPT: {{{orderatk}}} / {{{lpt}}}
ATK/LINK: {{{linkatk}}} / {{{linknumber}}}
DEF/LINK: {{{linkdef}}} / {{{link2}}}
OFF/GRD: {{{off}}} / {{{grd}}}
Ritual Spell Card Required: "[[{{{ritualcard}}}]]"
Ritual Monster Required: "[[{{{ritualmonster}}}]]"
Summoned by the effect of: "[[{{{summon}}}]]"
INF/SUP: {{{infimum}}} / {{{supremum}}}
Corrupted: {{{corrupted}}}
Card Effect Type(s): [[W:C:Yugioh:{{{effect1}}} Monster Effects|{{{effect1}}}]]/[[W:C:Yugioh:{{{effect2}}} Monster Effects|{{{effect2}}}]]/[[W:C:Yugioh:{{{effect3}}} Monster Effects|{{{effect3}}}]]/[[W:C:Yugioh:{{{effect4}}} Monster Effects|{{{effect4}}}]]/[[W:C:Yugioh:{{{effect5}}} Monster Effects|{{{effect5}}}]]/[[W:C:Yugioh:{{{effect6}}} Monster Effects|{{{effect6}}}]]/[[W:C:Yugioh:{{{effect7}}} Monster Effects|{{{effect7}}}]]/[[W:C:Yugioh:{{{effect8}}} Monster Effects|{{{effect8}}}]]/[[W:C:Yugioh:{{{effect9}}} Monster Effects|{{{effect9}}}]]/[[W:C:Yugioh:{{{effect10}}} Monster Effects|{{{effect10}}}]]/[[W:C:Yugioh:{{{effect11}}} Monster Effects|{{{effect11}}}]]/[[W:C:Yugioh:{{{effect12}}} Monster Effects|{{{effect12}}}]]/[[W:C:Yugioh:{{{effect13}}} Monster Effects|{{{effect13}}}]]/[[W:C:Yugioh:{{{effect14}}} Monster Effects|{{{effect14}}}]]/[[W:C:Yugioh:{{{effect15}}} Monster Effects|{{{effect15}}}]]
Cost Energy: {{{costenergy}}}
Multiple Factor: x{{{multiple_factor}}}
Chaos Count: {{{chaos_count}}}
Graft Lore:

{{{loregraft}}}

Card Lore:

{{{lore}}}

Proto-Fusion Lore:

{{{loreproto}}}

Pendulum Lore:

{{{lorependulum}}}

Pandemonium Lore:

{{{lorepandemonium}}}

Splice Lore:

{{{loresplice}}}

Sequence Lore:

{{{loresequence}}}

Mana Lore:

{{{loremana}}}

Passive Lore:

{{{lorepassive}}}

Affinity For: {{{affinityfor}}}
Active Lore:

{{{loreactive}}}

Ascend Lore:

{{{loreascend}}}

Slider Zone Lore:

{{{loreslider}}}

Battle Unit Lore:

{{{lorebu}}}

Standby Lore:

{{{lorestandby}}}

Call Lore:

{{{lorecall}}}

Data Lore:

{{{loredata}}}

Order Lore:

{{{loreorder}}}

Glory Lore:

{{{loreglory}}}

Apex Lore:

{{{loreapex}}}

Monster Lore:

{{{loremonster}}}

Camouflage Lore:

{{{lorecamouflage}}}

Echo Lore:

{{{loreecho}}}

Spell Lore:

{{{lorespell}}}

Trap Lore:

{{{loretrap}}}

Driver Lore:

{{{loredriver}}}

Eclipse Spell Lore:

{{{loreeclipsespell}}}

Eclipse Trap Lore:

{{{loreeclipsetrap}}}

Equip Lore:

{{{lore_equip}}}

Double Equip Lore:

{{{lore_double_equip}}}

{{{lorecz}}}

Base Lore:

{{{lore_base}}}

Host Lore:

{{{lore_host}}}

Standard Lore:

{{{lore_standard}}}

Escafil Lore:

{{{lore_escafil}}}

Original Lore:

{{{lore_original}}}

Vector Lore:

{{{lore_vector}}}

Zone Lore:

{{{lore_zone}}}

Prize Lore:

{{{lore_prize}}}

Glitch Lore:

{{{lore_glitch}}}

Symbiote Lore:

{{{lore_symbiote}}}

Main Lore:

{{{lore_main}}}

Primary Lore:

{{{lore_primary}}}

Pinnacle Lore:

{{{lore_pinnacle}}}

Release Condition:

{{{release_condition}}}

Restrained Effect:

{{{lore_restrained}}}

Unrestrained Effect:

{{{lore_unrestrained}}}

Japanese Lore:

{{{japlore}}}

Arabic Lore:

{{{arblore}}}

French Lore:

{{{frlore}}}

Alternate Lore:

{{{altlore}}}

{{{loredm}}}

Rule: {{{rule}}}
Attack(s):
Abilities:
{{{attack}}}
{{{ability1}}}
{{{ability2}}}
{{{ability3}}}
Description: {{{desc}}}
Sets: {{{sets}}}
Rarity: {{{rarity}}}
User: {{{user}}}
Card Limit:
Card Search Categories:
Other Card Information:

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.