|Card Type(s):||[ Cyberse/Spirit/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||0 / 0|
Cannot be Special Summoned, except by its own effect. If you control "Cosmic Dimension", you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). If this card is sent to the Graveyard for a Fusion or Synchro Summon, or if this card is used as an Xyz Material for an Xyz Summon: You can Special Summon 1 "Tachyon Spirit" monster from your Deck, except "Tachyon Spiritron", ignoring its Summoning conditions. You can only use this effect of "Tachyon Spiritron" once per turn. If your opponent declares an attack: You can banish this card from your Graveyard; negate that attack, and if you do, change all face-up monsters your opponent controls to face-down Defense Position. Once per turn, during the End Phase, if this card was Normal Summoned or flipped face-up this turn, unless you control "Cosmic Dimension": Return it to the hand.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names