|Tachyon Spirit of Destruction|
|Card Type(s):||[ Dragon/Pandemonium/Spirit/Effect ]|
|Left Scale:||Left Scale 8|
|Right Scale:||Right Scale 1|
|ATK/DEF:||2000 / 2500|
During either player's turn, if your opponent activates a monster effect: You can pay half your LP; negate the effect. You can only use this effect of "Tachyon Spirit of Destruction" once per turn. During the End Phase of the turn this card was activated, unless you control "Cosmic Dimension": Set it to your Spell & Trap Zone.
Cannot be Special Summoned. Other Effect(s) Currently Unknown Once per turn, during the End Phase, if this card was Normal Summoned or flipped face-up this turn, unless you control "Cosmic Dimension": Return it to the hand.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names