|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||9 9|
|ATK/DEF:||2600 / 100|
If you control a face-up Pendulum Monster: You can Special Summon 1 Bloom Monster from your Extra Deck with the same Level and Type as that Pendulum Monster, but a different Attribute. Its effects are negated, it cannot attack, it cannot be used as Synchro or Xyz Material and it is banished during the End Phase. You can only use this effect of "Synthetic Magician" once per turn.
If this card is Pendulum Summoned, you can target 1 Seedling Monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon it. It can always be used for a Bloom Summon. You can only use this effect of "Synthetic Magician" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names