|Symphonic Warrior Trumpet|
|Card Type(s):||[ Machine/Tuner ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1000 / 1000|
When this card is Summoned, you can Special Summon 1 'Symphonic' Monster from your hand or Deck in face-up Defense Position. If you use this card for a Synchro Summon, you can treat it as a non-Tuner monster. If this card is sent to the Graveyard by the effect of a Fusion monster, draw 1 card and if you do you can negate the effects of one face-up card on the field until the End Phase.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names