We're Getting Mutants in the MCU - The Loop
Do you like this video?
|Swordsmaster's Guidance |
|Card type||Spell Card|
LoreWhen an attack is declared involving a "Swordsmaster" monster you control and an opponent's monster: That monster you control gains ATK equal to the DEF of the opponent's monster, until the end of the Damage Step. You can only activate 1 "Swordsmaster's Guidance" per turn. When an Attack Position "Swordsmaster" monster you control is targeted for an attack while this card is in your GY: You can banish this card; change that Attack Position monster to face-up Defense Position.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores