|Svarog, the Smith Bozhestvo|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Dimensional/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2100 / 1300|
If your opponent controls a Set Spell/Trap Card, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). You can only Special Summon 1 "Svarog, the Smith Bozhestvo" once per turn this way. During the End Phase of the turn this monster was Summoned: Banish it. You can increase the Level of a "Bozhestvo" monster you control to 1 (max: 12) to Normal Summon this banished monster without Tributing. If this card is Summoned this way: You can Normal Summon/Set 1 "Bozhestvo" monster, without Tributing, in addition to your Normal Summon/Set, except "Svarog, the Smith Bozhestvo" (you can only gain this effect once per turn).
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names