|Surging Spice - Mustard|
|Card Type(s):||[ Psychic/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1900 / 600|
You can discard this card, then target 1 "Surging Spice" monster you control, except "Surging Spice - Mustard"; it is treated as a Spellcaster-Type monster while face-up on the field. If a Spellcaster-Type "Surging Spice" monster you control would be destroyed, you can banish this card from your Graveyard, instead. You can only use each effect of "Surging Spice - Mustard" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names