|Supremum Limitar - Sine|
|Card Type(s):||[ Psychic/Element/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1800 / 700|
If this card is Normal Summoned, you can: Immediately after this effect resolves, Normal Summon 1 "Limitar" monster from your hand, except "Supremum Limitar - Sine". If this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; banish it. You must control a "Limitar" Bound Monster to activate and resolve this effect. You can only use this effect of "Supremum Limitar - Sine" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names