|Supreme Leader Oma |
|Type(s)||[ Fiend/Synchro/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||0 / 0|
|Pendulum Scale||13 13|
If you control a monster, you cannot Pendulum Summon. This effect cannot be negated. Once per turn, if a Synchro Monster you control destroys an opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the GY: You can Tribute that Synchro Monster you control; Special Summon the destroyed monster to your field.
Monster Lore(This card's original Level is always treated as 12.)
Cannot be Synchro Summoned. Must be Special Summoned (from your Extra Deck) by sending 2 Level 5 or higher monsters you control with the same Level to the GY (1 Synchro Monster and 1 Pendulum Monster). If this card is Special Summoned: Destroy all cards on the field, then inflict 300 damage to your opponent for each card destroyed this way. If this card in the Monster Zone is destroyed: You can place this card in your Pendulum Zone.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores