| Support Arms |
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||500 / 500|
If you control a "Astral Arms" monster: You can Special Summon this card (from your hand) in face-up Defense Position. If this card is Tributed or sent to the Graveyard as material for the Summon of an "Astral Arms" monster: You can target up to 2 cards your opponent controls; negate the effects of those targets.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names