|Superheavy Samurai Pendulum Benkei|
|Card Type(s):||[ Machine/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||9 9|
|ATK/DEF:||1000 / 3500|
You cannot Pendulum Summon monsters, except "Superheavy Samurai" monsters. This effect cannot be negated. Once per turn, during either player's turn, when your opponent activates a monster effect, while you have no Spell/Trap Cards in your Graveyard and you control a Defense Position monster: You can negate the effect, and if you do, banish it.
This card can attack while in face-up Defense Position. If it does, apply its DEF for damage calculation. If this card attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing battle damage to your opponent. When a "Superheavy Samurai" monster you control is Summoned, while you have no Spell/Trap Cards in your Graveyard, your opponent cannot activate cards or effects.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names