|Superancient Naval Vessel - Victory|
|Translated||Superancient Warship - Victory|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Impure/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2100 / 1800|
Lore2+ "Naval Vessel" monsters
When your opponent Special Summons a monster(s) from their Extra Deck while you control this Impure Summoned card and you have no cards in your Extra Deck (Quick Effect): You can delete 1 of this card's materials; negate the Summon, and if you do, destroy that monster(s).
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores