We're Getting Mutants in the MCU - The Loop
Do you like this video?
|Superancient Naval Vessel - Endeavour|
|Translated||Superancient Warship - Endeavour|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Impure/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2800 / 2100|
|Effect type(s)||, , ,|
Lore2+ "Naval Vessel" monsters
If this card is Impure Summoned and you have no cards in your Extra Deck: You can destroy all Spells and Traps your opponent controls. You can only use this effect of "Superancient Naval Vessel - Endeavour" once per turn. Once per turn: You can delete 1 material from this card, then target 1 monster your opponent controls; equip it to this card, and if you do, this card gains ATK equal to the original ATK of that monster. (You can only equip this card with 1 monster at a time with this effect.) Once per turn: You can send 1 monster equipped to this card to the GY; inflict damage to your opponent equal to its original ATK, but this card cannot attack the turn you activate this effect.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores