|Superancient Naval Vessel - Constitution|
|Translated||Superancient Warship - Constitution|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Impure/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2500 / 2000|
|Effect type(s)||, , ,|
Lore2+ "Naval Vessel" monsters
If this card is Impure Summoned and you have no cards in your Extra Deck: You can target 1 Spell in your GY; add it to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Superancient Naval Vessel - Constitution" once per turn. If this card battles, your opponent cannot activate Spell/Trap Cards until the end of the Damage Step. You can delete 1 material from this card; this turn, banish any monster your opponent controls that began the Duel in the Extra Deck that this card destroys by battle.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores